In short: As soon as all required information is filled in: "Submit response" → confirm data privacy and terms and conditions → "Confirm".
How it works
Select "Submit response" in the bar at the bottom.
In the "Submit request" window, confirm that you have read the data privacy information and the terms and conditions.
Select "Confirm".
Good to know
If required information is still missing, the message "Please fill in all required fields" appears. The affected section is outlined in red and marked with a warning icon in the navigation on the left.
After submission, your customer is notified automatically.
