In short: Yes, via "Edit response", as long as your customer has not closed the Request.
How it works
Open the Request via the link in the email.
Select "Edit response".
Adjust your entries and select "Submit response" again.
Good to know
If you resubmit your response, your customer is notified again.
If the Request is closed, you can see the date under "Closed on …". Changes are then no longer possible. In this case, please contact your customer.
