In short: Assign the department to an existing Contact.
How it works
In the "Contacts" section, open an existing Contact via "Edit".
Under "Departments", additionally select the missing department.
Save with "Save".
Good to know
Any number of departments can be assigned to a Contact.
We will inform your customer and remove the additionally assigned department once the self-disclosure has been received.
