Skip to main content

Workspace & administration

Learn which permissions for organization settings and for managing users, roles and Groups are reserved for Key users and Admins.

Key user and Admin only

  • Edit organization settings: change settings under Tools, e.g. Analytics (data cleaning rules), Order confirmations (buyer number mapping), Inventory and CBAM. In addition, edit the company data and the company logo under Settings → Workspace → General Settings.

Admin only

  • Manage users and roles: create and edit users; create, edit and delete custom roles.

  • Manage Groups: create and delete Groups, change a Group's members and roles.

Did this answer your question?